LSF home

In the Club Section:

Book Discussion Group

Meetings

Movie Outings

Newsletter

Bylaws

Parties

Club Officers

Speaker

Teresa Ruby
speaker@lambdascifi.org

Treasurer

Rob Gates
treasurer@lambdascifi.org

Secretary Scott Roberts
secretary@lambdascifi.org
Membership Coordinator

Peter Knapp
membership@lambdascifi.org

 

Other Volunteers

Newsletter Editor

Carl Cipra
newsletter@lambdascifi.org
Submissions welcome!

Webmaster

Kendall P. Bullen
webmaster@lambdascifi.org

Blade Runner Barrett Brick
bladeinfo@lambdascifi.org
Archivist

Joe Parra
archivist@lambdascifi.org

Club Activities Fandom Gaming Television Movies Books Help Site Search Contact Us Lambda Sci-Fi